Home > Facilities > Activities > Sightseeing
Hidden text


Few places can boast three enclaves declared UNESCO World Heritage Sites in a radius of 80 kilometres: the Roman Tarraco archaeological heritage site, the Cistercian Monastery of Poblet, and the rock art of the Iberian Mediterranean Basin.

These three important sites pay testimony to the ancient culture of this land, but each place safeguards its own historical jewels as well.

Tarraco Romana
Learning about Tarragona's Roman past
More >

La Ruta del Cister
Ora et Labora. Cister Monastries Route
More >

1 2 Next >>